Slide background

Staff - September 2023

Head Teacher Mrs J. Woods

Assistant Head Teacher

(Inclusion:  SENDCo & Designated Safeguarding Lead)


Teaching & Learning Lead

Mr A. Bedwell



Miss W. Otchere



Mrs Y. Omurtak (EYFS Lead)

Year 1

Mrs J. Gibbs (KS1 Lead)

Year 2

Mrs F. Webster

Year 3

Miss M. Pura

Year 4

Miss A. Stanley

Mrs S. Gray

Mr A. Bedwell

Year 5/6

Miss W. Otchere

Miss E. Armitage

Mr A. Bedwell

Miss F. Abdi (Student Teacher)



Mrs G. Abbas 

Miss R. West (AllAboutDance)

Mrs S. Akhtar


Miss M. Raybe

Mrs H. Beales

Teaching Assistants (SEND support)

Mrs R Malik

Mrs S Noble

Mrs S Kamran

Mrs S Hamamci

Mrs S Yasmin (Mon - Tue)

Mrs T Rustem (Wed - Fri)

Mrs A Malik

Mrs P Lloyd

Mrs N Patel

Miss V Hampson

Administrative Staff

Miss C Dhill

Mrs M Al-Khulaqi

Midday Supervisor

Mrs E Heracleous

Mrs R Begum

Mrs P Williams

Mrs N Mansor


Mr B Boughanmi (cluster premises Manager)

Mr P Seymour

Cluster Business Manager

Miss L Pittson
Cluster Executive School Business Manager Mr B Velia


United Learning comprises: United Learning Ltd (Registered in England No: 00018582. Charity No. 313999) UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB.

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning